Sitemap | RSS | XML |
classical&Classic base hydraulic products
Modern management system, to create advanced production equipmentMORE
customization&Technology
Established over the years, the service has thousands of various types of industry customers, customers get the praise is our goalMORE

1478918164662388.jpg

Application&Press application display
MORE

Heavy-duty hydraulic cylinder

This series of hydraulic cylinders is made up of 18 cylinder diameters, respectively, which are divided into 36 specifications of single piston double-acting differential oil cylinders. In addition, there are three types of cylinder head flange, intermediate shaft pin and base installation, which can also be used as double piston rod double-acting oil cylinder, and there are 384 varieties with the buffer and the above 36 specifications. The installation type and size are in accordance with the German steel mills and the ISO3320 standard, especially suitable for the working condition of harsh environment and heavy load.

20161119090835_497.jpg

20170110112621_772.jpg

Hydraulic cylinder


SBDH series multi-stage hydraulic cylinder is suitable for the occasions when the travel is large and the installation distance or total length is small (the trip can be larger than the installation distance or total length). It has single function and double action. I SBDH series hydraulic cylinder layout is compact and reasonable structure, reliable operation, convenient in installation, maintenance, is widely used in all kinds of working machinery mining machinery, lifting transportation machinery, environmental protection machinery, transportation machinery (repair car), etc. The working pressure, working stroke, installation distance, use series, all levels of travel and rod diameter of this series of hydraulic cylinders can be designed according to customers' needs.

External servo hydraulic cylinder


No mechanical contact and no interference position measurement system pressure can reach 500bar, its function principle is based on the mutual influence of magnetic field. In relation to this, when two magnetic fields meet, a strain pulse is produced, and the pulse will be transmitted from the test point to the sensing head by the internal waveguide of the measuring instrument. Delivery time will be constant and is not affected by temperature, the coil is proportional to the position, is the exact position of actual measured value, and through the sensing head into analog output and digital output.

20170119105620_574.jpg

ABOUT US&about us
Professional cast quality, integrity to win the futureMORE

1524644300326256.png

Wuxi ShiBang Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd. is located in the scenery beauty shore of the Taihu Lake, south depending on the Lingshan big buddha,west side nearby the tin suitable road,to the Shanghai-Nanjing highway exit 2 kilometers, the transportation facilitates.

The company produces the hydraulic ram, the air cylinder, the product cover metallurgy, the mine, lift heavy objects, professions and so on transportation, ships, forging and stamping, casting, engine bed, coal petroleum, chemical industry, scientific research, war industry, from CD/CG250, 350 heavy load cylinder. JB/ZQ4395-86 heavy metallurgy cylinder, DG vehicles cylinder. HSG series project cylinder, wood industry press plunger cylinder, light tension bar cylinder and hydraulic system, but also the necessary each kind of high accuracy oil, the air cylinder steel pipe,the connecting rod and so on, and continues each kind of non-sign cylinder,the air cylinder...

contact us

Wuxi Shi Bang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Contact: Zhou Jingli

Tel: + 86-510-85596218

Switchboard: + 86-510-83050666

E-mail: info@wxsbjx.com

Company website: www.wxsbjx.com

Address: Huishan District of Wuxi City Yangshan Industrial Zone Hengtong Road on the 7th


case Exhibition&case show
Modern management system, for you to create the advanced production equipmentMORE

blob.png

企业分站 | 网站地图 | RSS | XML |
classical&经典基础液压产品
现代化的经营管理体制,打造先进的生产设备MORE
customization&技术领先高端定制产品
成立多年以来,服务过上千家各类行业客户,获得客户的好评是我们的目标MORE

blob.png

Application&压机应用展示
MORE

重载液压缸

本系列液压缸是由18种缸径,分别按二种速比组成36种规格的单活塞双作用差动油缸。另外缸头法兰、中间轴销和底座安装三种还可做成双活塞杆双作用等速油缸,再加上有无缓冲与上述36种规格组成384个品种。其安装型式和尺寸符合德国钢厂和ISO3320标准,特别适合于环境恶劣、重载的工作状态。


20161119090835_497.jpg

20170110112621_772.jpg

压机液压缸


SBDH系列多级液压缸适用于行程大而安装距或总长小(行程可以大于安装距或总长)的场合,有单作用和双作用。我公司生产的SBDH系列液压缸布局紧凑、结构合理、工作可靠、装拆方便、易于维修,广泛用于各类工作机械矿山机械、起重运输机械、环保机械、交通机械(清障车)等。该系列液压缸的工作压力、工作行程、安装距、使用级数、各级行程和杆径等参数可根据客户需要进行设计。

外置伺服液压缸


无机械接触及无干扰的位置测量系统压力可达到500bar,其功能原理基于磁场的相互影响。与此相关,当两个磁场相遇则产生应变脉冲,该脉冲将从测试点由测量仪内部波导传向传感头。输送时间将持续不变且不受温度影响,此于线圈位置成比例,是确切实际的位置测量值,并可通过传感头使之变成模拟量输出或数字量输出。

20170119105620_574.jpg

ABOUT US&关于我们
专业铸就品质,诚信赢得未来MORE

1524644300326256.png

       无锡市世邦机械制造有限公司,坐落于风景秀丽的太湖之滨,南靠灵山大佛,距锡宜高速公路出口2公里,交通十分 便利。公司主推液压机和液压缸两大类产品,并且长期从事伺服液压缸、摆动液压缸、气缸生产与开发。公司生产的液压缸,气缸主要用于冶金,矿山,起重,运输,船舶,锻压,铸造,机床,煤炭石油,化工,科研,军 工等行业。主要产品有CD/CG250,350重载油缸,JB/ZQ4395-86重型冶金缸,DG车辆油缸,HSG工程油缸,木业压机 柱塞油缸,轻型拉杆油缸及液压系统,还配有各种高精度油,气缸钢管,活塞杆等。

        更多


联系我们

无锡市世邦机械制造有限公司

联系人:周经理

热   线:13814220800 / 13861862796

电  话:+86-510-85596218

传     真:+86-510-85598026

总    机:+86-510-83050666

邮 箱:info@wxsbjx.com

公司网址:www.wxsbjx.com

地 址:无锡市惠山区阳山工业区恒通路7号


case Exhibition&案例展示
现代化的经营管理体制,为您打造的先进生产设备MORE

blob.png

  • 01
    油压机伺服阀的安装

    液压管路不允许采用焊接式连接件,建议采用卡套式24度锥结构形式的连接件,在安装伺服阀前,不得随意拨动调整装置,安装伺服...MORE+

  • 04
    液压控制系统的组成和特点

    液压控制系统的组成及作用:①输入元件:(指令元件)给出输入信号(指令信号)加于系统的输入端。②反馈测量元件:测量系统的输...MORE+

  • 02
    液压缸常见故障及处理(二)

    2.压力已达到要求但仍不动作 (1)液压缸结构上的问题 1) 活塞端面与缸筒端面紧贴在一起,工作面积不足,故不能启动2)...MORE+

  • 05
    液压缸常见故障及处理(一)

    故障现象 原因分析 消除方法 (一)活塞杆不能动作 1.压力不足 (1)油液未进入液压缸1) 换向阀未换向2) 系统未...MORE+

  • 03
    液压升降机中液压缸的类型

    液压升降机的液压缸的输入是液体的流量和压力,输出的是力和直线速速,液压升降机 液压缸的结构简单,工作可靠性好,被广泛地应...MORE+

  • 06
    液压缸检查与维护

    1液压缸检查与维护液压缸若要完全达到用户要求,除了设计经验和加工精度外,还有一点就是要正确使用和定期维护。油缸使用前要放...MORE+

在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码